

Regd. Office : # 8-2-293/82/A/1107, Road Number 55, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad,Telangana 500033. Tel : +91-40-2354 7447 E-mail : info@terasoftware.in www.terasoftware.com



Date: 24th September, 2022

То	
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,
Dalal Street, Fort	Banda Kurla Complex, Bandra (F)
Mumbai-400001	Mumbai-400051
Scrip Code: 533982	Symbol: TERASOFT

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Proceedings of 28th Annual General Meeting and disclosures under SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

Summary of proceedings as required under Regulation 30 read with Part-A of Schedule-III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 is as follows:

The 28th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the shareholders of the Company was held at 12:30 p.m. on Saturday, 24th September, 2022 physically at Hotel Jubilee Ridge, Plot No.38 & 39, Kavuri Hills, 100ft Road, Madhapur, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500 033, Telangana, India:

Directors Present:

- 1. Mr. Tummala Gopichand, Chairman & Managing Director
- 2. Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary, Independent Director, Chairman of Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
- 3. Mrs. Thozuvanoor Vellat Lakshmi, Independent Director
- 4. Mr. Divakar Atluri, Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman
- 5. Mr. Tummala Bapaiah Chowdary, Non-executive Director and Chairman of Stakeholders Relationship Committee
- 6. Mrs. Tummala Pavana Devi, Non-executive Director

Invitees Present:

- 7. Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak, New proposed Independent Director
- 8. Mr. O. Babu Reddy, Chief Financial Officer
- 9. Mr. Ch. Mallikarjuna. Company Secretary
- 10. Mr. B. Krishna Sivaram Apparao, Partner, Mullapudi & Co, Chartered Accountants (outgoing Statutory Auditors)



TERA SOFTWARE LIMITED



Regd. Office : # 8-2-293/82/A/1107, Road Number 55, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad,Telangana 500033. Tel : +91-40-2354 7447 E-mail : info@terasoftware.in www.terasoftware.com

Mr. G.V. Ramana, Partner, Narven & Associates, (New proposed Statutory Auditors)
Mr. Sree Rama Chandra Murthy, Partner, Darapaneni & Co. (Internal Auditors)
Mr. Ch. Venkat Reddy, C.V.Reddy & Co., (Secretarial Auditors).

Mr. T. Sivarama Prasad, Independent Director conveyed his inability to attend the meeting due to health reasons. Total 132 members were present.

Mr. Ch. Mallikarjuna, Company Secretary welcomed the Shareholders and Invitees. There after he requested all the Directors and invitees to occupy the Chairs on the Dias. Mr. Tummala Gopichand chaired the meeting and conducted the proceedings. After ascertaining the requisite quorum being present, he called the meeting to order. The Chairman addressed the shareholders and briefed them about the performance and achievements of the Company during the financial year 2021-22.

The notice convening the meeting and the report of the statutory auditors were taken to be read, with the permission of the members present.

Thereafter, the Chairman informed that, the Company had provided the shareholders the facility to cast their votes electronically on all resolutions set forth in the notice convening the AGM. Shareholders who were present at the AGM and had not cast their votes electronically were provided the opportunity to cast their votes physically through Ballot during the meeting. It was further informed that there would be no voting by show of hands. After that the Chairman requested the shareholders to spoke who were registered as speakers, accordingly the question and answers session completed.

Mr. Ch. Mallikarjuna, Company Secretary proposed vote of thanks. The meeting concluded at 01:00 P.M..

All the below items of business, as set out in the Notice of AGM, circulated to the shareholders, were transacted at the meeting and the following resolutions were passed:

Ordinary Business/Resolutions:

- 1. Consideration and adoption of the Audited Standalone Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31st March, 2022, together with the Report of Board of Directors and the Auditors' thereon.
- 2. Re-appointment the Director Mr. Tummala Bapaiah Chowdary, Director (DIN: 00107795), who retires by rotation.



TERA SOFTWARE LIMITED

Regd. Office : # 8-2-293/82/A/1107, Road Number 55, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033. Tel : +91-40-2354 7447 E-mail : info@terasoftware.in www.terasoftware.com



3. Appointment of M/s Narven Associates, as Statutory Auditors of the Company from the conclusion of this 28th Annual General Meeting until the conclusion of the 33rd consecutive Annual General Meeting and to fix their remuneration.

Special Business/Resolutions:

4. Appointment of Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak (DIN: 09702361) as an Independent Director, not liable to retire by rotation, for a term of five consecutive years.

Voting results as required under Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations shall be submitted separately.

This is for your intimation and records.

Yours truly, For **TERA SOFTWARE LIMITED**

T. GOPICHAND Chairman & Managing Director DIN: 00107886

