## Notice

## [For transfer of equity shares of the Company to Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF)]

Notice is hereby given pursuant to the provisions of Section 124(6) of the Companies Act, 2013 and Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (Accounting, Audit, Transfer and Refund) Rules, 2016, as amended ("the Rules"). The Rules interalia provide for transfer of all shares in respect of which dividend has not been paid or claimed by the shareholders for seven consecutive years or more in favour of the Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF) Authority.

The Company has sent individual notices to the latest available addresses to those shareholders whose shares pertaining to the dividend declared in the F.Y.2013-14, which remained unpaid or unclaimed for seven consecutive years or more are liable to be transferred to IEPF Authority. The Company has uploaded full details of such shareholders and shares due for transfer to IEPF Authority on its website at <u>http://terasoftware.com/transfer-of-shares-to-iepf/</u> to verify the details of unclaimed dividend and the shares liable to be transferred to IEPF Authority.

Shareholders may note that both the unclaimed dividend and the shares transferred to IEPF including all benefits accruing on such shares, if any, can be claimed back from IEPF after following the procedure prescribed in the Rules.

The Concerned shareholders holding shares in physical form and whose shares are liable to be transferred to IEPF, may note that the Company would be issuing duplicate share certificate(s) in lieu of the original held by them for the purpose of transfer of shares to IEPF as per the Rules and upon such issue, the Company shall inform the depository by way of corporate action to convert the duplicate share certificates into DEMAT form and transfer in favour of IEPF. The original share holders will stand automatically cancelled and be deemed non-negotiable. Concerned shareholders holding shares in dematerialized form may note that the Company shall inform the depository by way of corporate action for transfer of shares in favour of the IEPF Authority.

The concerned shareholders are requesting to claim their unclaimed/un paid dividend amounts on or before 6th November 2021. In case the Company does not receive any communication from the concerned shareholders by 6<sup>th</sup> November, 2021, the Company shall, with a view of adhering to the requirements of the Rules, transfer the shares to the IEPF as per the procedure set out in the Rules, without any further notice.

For any queries on the above matter, shareholders are requested to contact the Company's Registrar and Share Transfer Agents, KFin Technologies Private Limited, Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot No. 31 & 32, Gachibowli, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Gachibowli, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad- 500032, Tel. No 040-67161606, email: <u>einward.ris@kfintech.com</u> or the Company Secretary, Tera Software Limited, 8-2-293/82/A/1107, Plot No.1105, Road No.55, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500033, Tel. No (040) 23547447, email: <u>companysecretary@terasoftware.in</u>.

Place: Hyderabad Date: 10.08.2021 For Tera Software Limited Sd/-Ch. Mallikarjuna, Company Secretary

SNO	ТҮРЕ	FOLIO	HOLDER	WARRANT_NO	DIV_ SHARES	B9_FINAL 2014	B10_FINAL_ 2015	B11_FINAL_ 2016	WAR_ ISS_ CNT	WAR_ PAID_ CNT	WAR_ UNP_ CNT	TOTAL_ SHARES	VALID_ SHARES	POOL_ SHARES	CL5A_ SHARES	FLAG
1	РНҮ	0001334	EDDIE PATEL	1200355	125	100.00	100	150	3	0	3	125	125	0	0	Y
2	РНҮ	0001337	SHANBHAG RAGHAVENDRA GANAPATI	1200358	125	100.00	100	150	3	0	3	125	125	0	0	Y
3	РНҮ	0000184	MADDIPATI SURYA PRABHAKARA RAO	1200050	3125	2500.00	2500	3750	3	0	3	3125	3125	0	0	Y
4	РНҮ	0001117	ILIAS A S VALIANI	1200209	125	100.00	100	150	3	0	3	125	125	0	0	Y
5	РНҮ	0001837	K VAMAN PAI	1200730	125	100.00	100	150	3	0	3	125	125	0	0	Y
6	РНҮ	0002605	SHAMAL GURUNATH SAPALE	1200341	6	4.80	4.8	7.2	3	0	3	6	6	0	0	Y
7	РНҮ	000002	MALLADI RAMMURTHY	1200473	12	9.60	9.6	14.4	3	0	3	12	12	0	0	Y
8	РНҮ	0001085	GOHIL RAGHUVIRSINH NATWARSINH	1200179	125	100.00	100	150	3	0	3	125	125	0	0	Y
9	РНҮ	0002145	SUPRIYA NAG	1200850	250	200.00	200	300	3	0	3	250	250	0	0	Y
10	РНҮ	0002350	RAVULA SREENIVAS	1200581	750	600.00	600	900	3	0	3	750	750	0	0	Y
11	РНҮ	0002208	MOTILAL KHAITAN	1200867	150	120.00	120	180	3	0	3	150	150	0	0	Y
12	NSD	IN30023930026097	KRISHNA KUMARI E	1204037	1	0.80	0.8	1.2	3	0	3	1	1	0	0	Y
13	NSD	IN30023930026110	SARASWATHI R	1200530	1	0.80	0.8	1.2	3	0	3	1	1	0	0	Y
14	NSD	IN30011810839898	URMILA GUPTA	1200111	100	80.00	80	120	3	0	3	100	100	0	0	Y
15	NSD	IN30051315871836	ANIRUDDHA KUMAR DHOTE	1203469	95	76.00	76	114	3	0	3	95	95	0	0	Y
16	NSD	IN30061010322646	SUBHASH AGRAWAL	1200492	1	0.80	0.8	1.2	3	0	3	1	1	0	0	Y
17	NSD	IN30102220133565	K RAGHURAM	1200584	625	500.00	500	750	3	0	3	625	625	0	0	Y
18	NSD	IN30112716885134	JITENDRA GEHLOT	1200159	650	520.00	520	780	3	0	3	650	650	0	0	Y
19	NSD	IN30154914821801	SURESH CHINTHA	1200592	25	20.00	20	30	3	0	3	25	25	0	0	Y
20	NSD	IN30021412326496	S LEELA KUMARI	1200690	750	600.00	600	900	3	0	3	750	750	0	0	Y
21	NSD	IN30058910182474	GITA DEVI TAPARIYA	1200869	125	100.00	100	150	3	0	3	125	125	0	0	Y
22	NSD	IN30177411170748	SHYAM CHANDRA GUPTA	1201213	100	80.00	80	120	3	0	3	100	100	0	0	Y
23	NSD	IN30199110528642	BABUBHAI N RATHOD	1200311	200	160.00	160	240	3	0	3	200	200	0	0	Y
24	NSD	IN30226910606237	MANOJ KUMAR THAKUR	1200112	143	114.40	112	168	3	0	3	130	130	0	0	Y
25	NSD	IN30232410045742	G NAVALA KISHORE	1200531	1	0.80	0.8	1.2	3	0	3	1	1	0	0	Y
26	NSD	IN30267932050243	RANJAN SABU	1200975	6	4.80	4.8	7.2	3	0	3	6	6	0	0	Y

27	NSD	IN30232411049034	KODURI SRI LAKSHMI	1200646	100	80.00	80	120	3	0	3	100	100	0	0	Y
28	NSD	IN30290242499199	IMRAN KHAN	1202641	100	80.00	80	120	3	0	3	100	100	0	0	Y
29	NSD	IN30305210611398	DINESHKUMAR G HUNDIA	1200177	800	640.00	720	720	3	0	3	600	600	0	0	Y
30	CDS	1203230000378293	VIJAY VATS	1201113	8	6.40	6.4	9.6	3	0	3	8	8	0	0	Y
31	CDS	1204630001162265	RAMULU JOGA	1204460	125	100.00	100	150	3	0	3	57	57	0	0	Y
32	CDS	120710000029993	WANI LALIT BHAGWAN .	1203636	75	60.00	60	90	3	0	3	75	75	0	0	Y
33	CDS	1203320000034203	MISHRI MAL PRAJAPAT	1200178	62	49.60	49.6	74.4	3	0	3	26	26	0	0	Y
34	CDS	1202890000528189	KASHINATHA SHANBHAG	1200743	11	8.80	8.8	13.2	3	0	3	11	11	0	0	Y
35	CDS	1203840000209840	LAKSHMI .	1201215	100	80.00	80	120	3	0	3	100	100	0	0	Y
36	CDS	1201580000022256	MOTIRAM SADANAND NEVAGI	1200420	50	40.00	40	60	3	0	3	50	50	0	0	Y
37	CDS	120200000190119	KRISHNAGOPAL BODULAL RANDER	1200407	100	80.00	80	120	3	0	3	100	100	0	0	Y