TERA SOFTWARE LIMITED

BOARD AND COMMITTEES AS ON 30-06-2022

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	BOARD COMMITTEES		
Sri. T. Gopichand	Audit Committee		
Chairman & Managing Director			
	Sri. Divakar Atluri, Chairman (Independent		
Padma Shri	Director)		
Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary			
Independent Director	Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary (Independent Director)		
Dr. T.V. Lakshmi			
Independent Director	Sri. T. Sivarama Prasad (Independent Director)		
Sri. Divakar Atluri	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary (Non-Executive		
Independent Director	Director)		
Sri T. Sivarama Prasad			
Independent Director	Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary	Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary, Chairman		
Non-Executive Director	(Independent Director)		
Smt. T. Pavana Devi Non-Executive Director	Dr. T.V. Lakshmi (Independent Director)		
	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary (Non-Executive		
	Director)		
	Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Executive Officers (KMP)	Stateholders Relationship Committee		
EXCERTISE OFFICE S (KINE)	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary, Chairman (Non-		
Sri. O. Babu Reddy	Executive Director)		
Chief Financial Officer			
	Dr. T.V. Lakshmi (Independent Director)		
Sri. Ch. Mallikarjuna	,		
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	Smt. T. Pavana Devi (Non-Executive Director)		

D	:	C	:44
DULL	JWIIIR	COIIII	nittee

Sri. T. Gopichand, Chairman (Managing Director)

Sri T. Sivarama Prasad (Independent Director)

Smt. T. Pavana Devi (Non-Executive Director)

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary, Chairman (Independent Director)

Sri. Divakar Atluri (Independent Director)

Sri. T. Gopichand (Managing Director)

Smt. T. Pavana Devi (Non-Executive Director)