TERA SOFTWARE LIMITED

BOARD AND COMMITTEES AS ON 12-11-2022

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	BOARD COMMITTEES
Sri. T. Gopichand Chairman & Managing Director	Audit Committee
Padma Shri Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary Independent Director Dr. T.V. Lakshmi Independent Director Sri. Divakar Atluri Independent Director	Sri. Divakar Atluri, Chairman (Independent Director) Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary (Independent Director) Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary (Non-Executive Director)
Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak Independent Director	Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary Non-Executive Director	Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary, Chairman (Independent Director)
Smt. T. Pavana Devi	Dr. T.V. Lakshmi (Independent Director)
Non-Executive Director	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary (Non-Executive Director)
	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Executive Officers (KMP) Sri. O. Babu Reddy	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary, Chairman (Non- Executive Director)
Chief Financial Officer	Dr. T.V. Lakshmi (Independent Director)
Sri. Ch. Mallikarjuna Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	Smt. T. Pavana Devi (Non-Executive Director)
Borrowing Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Sri. T. Gopichand, Chairman (Managing Director)	Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary, Chairman (Independent Director)
Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak (Independent Director)	Sri. Divakar Atluri (Independent Director)
Smt. T. Pavana Devi (Non-Executive	Sri. T. Gopichand (Managing Director)
Director)	Smt. T. Pavana Devi (Non-Executive Director)