TERA SOFTWARE LIMITED

BOARD AND COMMITTEES AS ON 14-11-2023

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	BOARD COMMITTEES
Sri. T. Gopichand Chairman & Managing Director	Audit Committee
Sri. T. Madhu Mitra	Sri. Divakar Atluri, Chairman (Independent Director)
Whole-time Director	Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary (Independent Director)
Padma Shri Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary Independent Director	Prof. Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak (Independent Director)
	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary (Non-Executive Director)
Dr. T.V. Lakshmi Independent Director	Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Sri. Divakar Atluri	Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary, Chairman (Independent Director)
Independent Director	Dr. T.V. Lakshmi (Independent Director)
Prof. Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak Independent Director	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary (Non-Executive Director)
Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary Non-Executive Director	
Executive Officers (KMP)	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Sri. Ch. Mallikarjuna Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	Sri. T. Bapaiah Chowdary, Chairman (Non-Executive Director)
	Dr. T.V. Lakshmi (Independent Director)
	Prof. Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak (Independent Director)
Borrowing Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Sri. T. Gopichand, Chairman (Managing Director)	Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary, Chairman (Independent Director)
Prof. Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak (Independent Director)	Sri. Divakar Atluri (Independent Director)
	Sri. T. Gopichand (Managing Director)
Smt. T. Madhu Mitra (Whole-time Director)	Debtors Review Committee (Sub-committee of Audit committee)
	Sri. T. Gopichand, Chairman (Managing Director)
	Sri. Divakar Atluri (Independent Director)
	Prof. Dr. Braja Bandhu Nayak (Independent Director)