Shri Gopi Chand Tummala


The Chairman and Managing Director of the company, Shri T. Gopi Chand,has pioneered a new global business model and transformed a regional private limited company into a professionally managed listed entity. He began his career with Electronic Corporation of India Ltd where he worked Thirteen years in various renowned projects in Main Frame Computer projects, Power Plants Simulators, Demand Drafts Conciliation, Electric Supply Undertaking projects. His leadership made this company as one of the pioneer in e-Governance projects and fastest growing IT major.
He is M.Tech in Electronics & Communication with 38 years of versatile experience in the IT industry.

            Sri Divakar Atluri


Director Sri Divkar Atluri is enrolled with the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, New Delhi as an Associate on 28-01-1984 and as fellow on 01-04-1989.
Underwent apprenticeship and later worked as an Audit Assistant with M/s.Brahmayya & Co., Chartered Accountants, Hyderabad between 1977 and 1983, during which actively involved in the audits and finalisation of accounts of various private sector and public sector organizations.
Established own practice in 1984 and since then has been involved in the audits and finalisation of accounts of various private sector organisations and also conducted branch audit of branches of Andhra Bank, State Bank of Hyderabad and Punjab National Bank.
Joined as a Partner in M/s. A. Madhusudana & Co, Chartered Accountants, Hyderabad, which is headed by a senior member with vast and varied experience.

Padma Shree Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdhary


Dr Tripuraneni Hanuman Chowdary is Padma Shri, the fourth highest civilian award in India, who had contributed the most to the telecom revolution and IT development in country. Founder of the Center for Telecommunications Management and Studies (CTMS), Dr Chowdary, popularly known as T H Chowdhary, currently serves as non-executive independent director of the company.
He was the founding CMD of Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited (VSNL), Advisor to TCS and IT advisor to the Government of Andhra Pradesh. He is Chairman of Pragna Bharthi of Andhra Pradesh. Dr Chowdary founded the Centre for Telecommunications Management and Studies in 1989, as a not-for-profit-society to wage the intellectual campaign for demonopolisation of and competition in Indian telecoms. He wrote the draft National Telecom Policy, in 1989, which has become the basis for the final TRAI Act. He is also considered as the spiritual father of all the private sector telecom companies in India and a Member of the Prime Minister’s National Task Force on Information Technology.

        Sri T. Bapaiah Choudary


He is a businessman in the agricultural industry. He is a Post Graduate in Commerce. He is the chairman of shareholders grievance and member of the remuneration committee of the company

        Dr. T.V. Lakshmi


Dr. T. V. Lakshmi, is the woman director of the Company who holds PhD from University of Hyderabad and has 18 years of Experience in IT Industry. Dr. Lakshmi specializes in consultancy of Software Development, Standardization, GIS and GPS/GIS Survey of electrical Utilities. She is a member of shareholders grievance committee and remuneration committee of the company.

        Smt. T. Pavana Devi


Smt. T. Pavana Devi is a commerce graduate, having 16 years of experience in Management Functions.

        Dr.Braja B Nayak


Dr. Braja B Nayak till Jun,2022 was Executive Director, Corporate Planning and Aerospace in Electronics Corporation of India Limited, Hyderabad a schedule ‘A’ CPSE under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt of India. He has basic degree in Electronics Engineering, Post Graduate in Computer Science and Engineering and PhD in Computer Science and Information Technology.
He has 35 years of rich experience in the field of electronics and telecommunication engineering in the corporate world. Prior to taking up additional responsibility of Corporate Planning, he was associated with reputed academia, prestigious labs and esteemed organizations like IIT-Bombay, DRDO and ISRO for transfer of niche technology for manufacturing of indigenized high end products in data network and critical sub-systems for satellite communication.
In 2018-20, he was Chief of Operation of ECIL, where he successfully steered supply, support and operation for General Election-2019 pan-India with men and machines to the tune of 3000 Nos and 1.8 Million respectively. In 2018, he also steered a program for visit of team of engineers from ECIL for commissioning of an Earth Station at Antarctica for ISRO. On successful completion of this, his experimental write-up on this project was adjudged the best article in all three spheres of private, public undertakings and government departments for which he was adjudged with prestigious “Raj Bhasha Gaurav” award by Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India. Under immediate past engagement, Dr Nayak was steering both Corporate Planning under services and Aerospace Vertical under business veticals of ECIL with more focus on indigenization of products in Strategic Electronics under Atma Nirbhar Bharat Abhiyaan. He performed additional role of Chairman,R&D Board, Defence and Space Verticals for administering and fostering young engineers for in-house R&D products which are mostly would be needed by the country in strategic electronics area in near future.
During early stage of the career, he had teaching experience on the subjects of Microprocessor, Digital Electronics, Computer & Data Networks, Digital Communication, Software Engineering and Advanced Operating Systems as a visiting faculty. He served a full tenure of member of BoS for CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad and presently he is a member of Academic Council of Malla Reddy University, Hyderabad. He has number of publications in national and international journals of repute. Apart from in-service learning program within the country at IIT, Kharagpur, IIM, Kozhikode, MDI, Gurgaonand Tata Management Training School, Pune he has international exposure on Management and Planning from Rotterdam School of Management, Netherland, Business School of Lausanne, Switzerland and Bocconi School of Management, Italy and industrial practices at Indra(Spain), Skycomm (England) and Schneider (France). He is a life member of Computer Society of India, Institute of Engineers and Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers.